About Fermilab


Office of Communication
Office of Communication home  |  Office of Communication staff  |  speakers' bureau  |  available materials  |  links  |  talk to Fermilab

Communication Staff

Office of Communication Staff
Office of Communication staff. Front row, from left: Barb Kronkow, Cindy Arnold, Diana Brandonisio, Katie Yurkewicz, Leah Hesla, Kelen Tuttle. Middle row, from left: Reidar Hahn, Al Johnson, Kathryn Jepsen, Andre Salles, Ashley WennersHerron. Back row, from left: Jim Shultz, Kurt Riesselmann, Karen Seifrid, Deb Sebastian.
Katie Yurkewicz
Head of Communication
katie@fnal.gov
Barb Kronkow
Administrative Assistant
kronkow@fnal.gov

Deb Sebastian
Internal Communication
debseb@fnal.gov


Office of Public Information

Kurt Riesselmann
Head, Office of Public Information
kurtr@fnal.gov

(Vacant)
Communication Specialist

Leah Hesla
Editor, Fermilab Today
leah@fnal.gov


Symmetry Magazine

Published jointly by Fermilab and SLAC
Kathryn Jepsen
Editor in Chief
kathryn.jepsen@slac.stanford.edu

Andre Salles
Media and Community Relations
asalles@fnal.gov

Sarah Charley
US LHC Communication
scharley@fnal.gov


Visual Media Services

Reidar Hahn
Head, Visual Media Services
rhahn@fnal.gov

Karen Seifrid
Administrative Assistant
kseifrid@fnal.gov

Jim Shultz
Senior Media Specialist (Video)
shultz@fnal.gov

Diana Brandonisio
Senior Media Specialist (Graphic Arts)
dbrandonisio@fnal.gov

Al Johnson
Senior Media Associate (Multimedia Tech)
ajohnson@fnal.gov

Cindy Arnold
Media Services Designer
carnold@fnal.gov



last modified 06/26/2014    email Fermilab