Users' Executive Committee
Users' Executive Committee
Fermi Research Alliance, LLC

Outreach Subcommittee

Purpose: Work with Fermilab and with external institutions to increase public awareness of the physics being done at Fermilab.

Subcommittee Members 2012-2013
Name Organization Email

Mandy Rominsky (Chair)


rominsky AT fnal.gov

Sandra Biedron

Colorado State University

biedron AT engr.colostate.edu

Nikos Varelas

University of Illinois at Chicago

varelas AT uic.edu

Andre de Gouvea

Northwestern University

degouvea AT northwestern.edu

Tulika Bose

Boston University

tulika AT bu.edu

Breese Quinn

University of Mississippi

quinn AT phy.olemiss.edu

Mary Anne Cummings

Muons, Inc

macc AT fnal.gov

Bill Lee


billl AT fnal.gov

Lee Roberts (ex-officio)

Boston University

roberts AT bu.edu

Fermilab User University Profiles

Fermilab Outreach

Fermilab Education

CMS and ATLAS Outreach

Other Links