Email Fermilab

We want to be able to respond promptly to your queries. To expedite our response, please check below for the appropriate contact.

Other comments, suggestions or problems related to Fermilab websites can be submitted using our web edits form.

Topic Name Email address Website
Comments and feedback Office of Communication Submit a message  
Arts and Lecture Series Janet MacKay-Galbraith audweb@fnal.gov Arts and Lecture Series
Birds Peter Kasper kasper@fnal.gov Birds of Fermilab
Bison Michael Pfaff mpfaff@fnal.gov Bison at Fermilab
Community relations fermilab@fnal.gov Community Advisory Board
Education Becky Thompson rebeccat@fnal.gov Fermilab Science Education
Employment Fermilab Employment employ@fnal.gov Fermilab Jobs
Fermilab news news@fnal.gov Newsroom
History and Archives Project Valerie Higgins vhiggins@fnal.gov History and Archives Project
US LHC Communication Sarah Charley scharley@fnal.gov US LHC
News and media contacts media@fnal.gov Newsroom
Particle physics questions physicsquestions@fnal.gov Particle Physics 101
Prairie and environment Wally Levernier wleverni@fnal.gov Nature and ecology
Safety and health Amber Kenney tamber@fnal.gov Safety
Saturday Morning Physics Amanda Early aearly@fnal.gov Saturday Morning Physics
Speakers' Bureau Laura Haseltine lhaselti@fnal.gov  
symmetry Magazine Lauren Biron lbiron@fnal.gov symmetry online
Tours Maureen Hix edreg@fnal.gov Tours
Vendors Contact form Doing business with Fermilab
Visitor information Barbara Kronkow fermilab@fnal.gov Visiting Fermilab
Folk and barn dancing Mady Newfield
Douglas Jensen
folkdance@fnal.gov
djensen@fnal.gov
Folk and barn dancing at Fermilab